E-book or Pulp? Hard to decide.

Electronic books or real pulp?  I have gone back and forth on this subject.  I was a Kindle early adopter, loving the freedom of buying and carrying books without any great effort.  It also solved my bookshelf problem.  After a while, I grew tired of having yet one more screen to look at and drifted back to book in hand.  That’s pretty much where I am now, preferring the feel of a real book in my hands.  I am, though, much like the author (Dwight Garner) of the article below, still using and enjoying both “platforms.”

What is your preference?

The Way We Read Now – NYTimes.com.

About John Henson

I am a Postulant for Holy Orders in The Episcopal Church, Pastor of Church for the Highlands in the Highland neighborhood of Shreveport, LA, and Chaplain of Volunteers of America of North Louisiana. Member of Citizen Potawatomi Nation.
This entry was posted in Books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment